Icone Menu
FR/EN
HomeAboutArticlesWorksContact 5494b3d6dd373c4776a1a6c2_menu-close-icon.svg

Portfolio

Tous les articles

Illustrations & Posters

Some illustration work by our Art Director Sandie Levent, for Brighton bands and clubs, including concert posters, t-shirts and more.

See the works

Serendip livres

SERENDIP LIVRES IS A FRENCH INDIE BOOK SALES & DISTRIBUTION COMPANY, SPECIALIZED IN THE GRAPHIC ARTS. They needed a website but had virtually no budget. We settled on a one-pager, focused on recruiting new clients (bookshops). A simple tool perfectly adapted to specific needs.

See the works

Comics trailers & videos

AFTER SEVEN YEARS, BOOK TRAILERS (AND ESPECIALLY COMIC BOOK TRAILERS) HAVE BECOME SORT OF A SPECIALTY. High expectations and an extensive knowledge of the particular challenges of the form allow us to produce videos that are faithful to the spirit of the work, respectful of the author, and focused on our client’s objectives.

See the works

Utopsies

BY ORGANIZING WORKSHOPS IN SCHOOLS, UTOPSIES SET OUT TO INCREASE IMAGE AND MEDIA LITERACY AMONG YOUTHS. As members of the board, we naturally took it upon ourselves to create the identity and communication tools of the organization.

See the works

Ginger & Rosa

GINGER & ROSA IS AN AMERICAN INDIE FILM FROM DIRECTOR SALLY POTTER. Distributor Eurozoom hired us to create the identity and promotional material for the French release, despite... creative challenges.

See the works

Icone Menu
AccueilYearzeroArticlestravauxContact
Français/English

Portfolio

Tous les articles

Bandes annonces et vidéos

AVEC BIENTÔT SEPT ANS D’EXPÉRIENCE, LES BANDES ANNONCES DE LIVRE, ET DE BANDE DESSINÉE EN PARTICULIER, SONT DEVENUES NOTRE SPÉCIALITÉ. Un haut niveau d’exigence et une bonne connaissance des difficultés spécifiques à l’exercice nous permettent aujourd’hui de produire des vidéos fidèles à l’identité du titre, respectueuses du travail des auteurs, et focalisées sur les objectifs marketing de nos clients.

Voir les travaux

Serendip livres

SERENDIP LIVRES EST UN DIFFUSEUR ET DISTRIBUTEUR INDÉPENDANT, SPÉCIALISÉ DANS LA LITTÉRATURE GRAPHIQUE. Ils avaient besoin d’un site internet, pour un budget très serré. Nous sommes partis sur une page unique, centrée sur le recrutement de nouveaux clients. Un outil simple mais parfaitement adapté à sa mission.

voir les travaux

Ginger & Rosa

GINGER & ROSA EST UN FILM INDÉPENDANT AMÉRICAIN DE SALLY POTTER. Le distributeur français Eurozoom a demandé à Sandie de créer l’identité et le matériel promotionnel de la version française.

voir les travaux

Utopsies

L’ASSOCIATION UTOPSIES S’ÉTAIT DONNÉE POUR MISSION DE METTRE ARTISTES ET JOURNALISTES EN CONTACT AVEC DES INSTITUTIONS SCOLAIRES. En tant que membres du bureau, il était naturel que nous nous chargions de créer l’identité et les outils de communication de l’association.

Voir les travaux

Illustrations & Affiches

Sandie crée des illustrations originales, dont plusieurs pour des groupes de musiques et label de Brighton, notre ville d’adoption.

voir les travaux